Meet Our Staff

Nivalita Barros
Nivalita BarrosProgram Support Specialist

nbarros@housingnetworkri.org
(401) 721-5680 x 101

Hannah Cariati
Hannah CariatiMembership & Development Coordinator

hcariati@housingnetworkri.org
(401) 721-5680 x 102

Nicole Dotzenrod
Nicole DotzenrodCommunications Manager

ndotzenrod@housingnetworkri.org
(401) 721-5680 x 103

Jenelle Rose Gomez
Jenelle Rose GomezSocial Media Assistant
Melina Lodge
Melina LodgeExecutive Director

mlodge@housingnetworkri.org
(401) 721-5680 x 104

Harrison Tuttle
Harrison TuttleAdvocacy & Civic Engagement Manager

htuttle@housingnetworkri.org
(401) 721-5680 x 106

Katie West
Katie WestDirector of Strategic Initiatives

kwest@housingnetworkri.org
(401) 721-5680 x 105